Dues and Fees Webinar


Date & Time

  • Event DateDecember 6, 2022
  • Start Time4:00 pm PT

Location

  • VenueZoom
  • Address
  • City , Canada

Connect

  • HostRowing Canada Aviron
Register Now Volunteer

Information
& Resources

Date: Tuesday December 6, 2022

Time: 4:00pm PST/5:00pm MST/6:00pm CST/7:00pm EST/8:00pm AST/
8:30pm NST
Duration: 1.5 hrs, including time for questions and feedback
Location: Zoom
Registration Deadline: Thursday December 1 at 4:00pm PST/5:00pm MST/6:00pm CST/7:00pm EST/8:00pm AST/8:30pm NST

REGISTER NOW

Details on how to join the session will be sent to registrants in advance of the webinar.

The RCA Committee on Dues and Fees invites the RCA membership to learn about RCA dues and fees prior to the vote that will be held at the RCA Semi-Annual Meeting on January 29, 2023. This is an opportunity for the RCA membership to understand the work undertaken by the committee and the rationale supporting the recommendations. Time will be allocated so attendees may ask questions and provide feedback.

The final dues and fees recommendations will be delivered to the membership at least 21 days in advance of the RCA Semi-Annual Meeting as per bylaw 8.4.

RCA member organizations are encouraged to have a representative attend this webinar. Registration is open until Thursday December 1 at 4:00pm PST/5:00pm MST/6:00pm CST/7:00pm EST/8:00pm AST/8:30pm NST.

Questions about dues and fees may be directed to: Richard Galway, Chair RCA Committee on Dues and Fees and Thomas Hawker, RCA Treasurer.

RCA Committee on Dues and Fees:
British Columbia – Vince Amodeo
British Columbia – Kate Rutherford
Ontario – Walter Benko
Ontario – Doug Diet
Prairie Region – Richard Galway (Chair)
Quebec – Zahoor Chughtai
Atlantic Region – Daphne Dumont
Carol Purcer – RCA President (ex-officio)
Thomas Hawker – RCA Treasurer (ex-officio)

RCA Staff Support
Terry Dillon – RCA Chief Executive Officer
Jennifer Fitzpatrick – RCA Director of Partnerships and Sport Development
Sid Murdoch – Secretary