National Team

Rowing Canada Aviron's high performance program is multi-faceted. For more information on the pathways to the National Team, visit Row for Canada in this section or read more about our programs.

See bios of our National Team coaching staff here.

High Performance contacts:
Adam Parfitt, Interim Director, High Performance - parfitt@rowingcanada.org
Peter Cookson, Director, Sport and Pathway Development - petercookson@rowingcanada.org
Michelle Boss, National Team Coordinator (Victoria) - mboss@rowingcanada.org
Lindsey Brown, National Team Coordinator (London) - lbrown@rowingcanada.org
Chuck McDiarmid, Development Coordinator - cmcdiarmid@rowingcanada.org

Michelle Darvill, Senior National Team Coach - mdarvill@rowingcanada.org
Terry Paul, Senior National Team Coach - tpaul@rowingcanada.org
Dave Thompson, Senior National Team Coach 
John Wetzstein, Senior National Team Coach (Para) - jwetzstein@rowingcanada.org 

Media contact (photos/athlete interviews or public appearances): comm@rowingcanada.org