RCA Staff

General inquiries
E: rca@rowingcanada.org | T: 1.877.722.4769 ext. 2

Finance: rcafinances@rowingcanada.org | Media: comm@rowingcanada.org
Coaching: coacheducation@rowingcanada.org


Head Office:

Terry Dillon, Chief Executive Officer                                  tdillon(at)rowingcanada.org
Sid Murdoch, Secretary                                                     rca(at)rowingcanada.org 
Kimberly Bell, Manager, Finance                                      kimbell(at)rowingcanada.org 
Lauren Nutt, Finance and Program Administration           lnutt(at)rowingcanada.org 
Kate Bascom, Coordinator, Communications and            kbascom(at)rowingcanada.org
Media Relations

High Performance:

Iain Brambell, Director, High Performance                        ibrambell(at)rowingcanada.org
Peter Shakespear, DirectorTalent Identification               pshakespear(at)rowingcanada.org
Chuck McDiarmid, Coordinator, Development                  cmcdiarmid(at)rowingcanada.org
Michelle Boss, Coordinator, National Team (VTC)            mboss(at)rowingcanada.org
Lindsey Brown, Coordinator, National Team (LTC)           lbrown(at)rowingcanada.org

Domestic Programs:

Adam Parfitt, Director, Athlete and Coach Pathways        parfitt(at)rowingcanada.org
Colleen Miller, Officer, Sport Development                       colleenmiller(at)rowingcanada.org 
Al Morrow, Coordinator, Coach Mentoring                        almorrow(at)rowingcanada.org
and Development