RCA Staff

General inquiries
E: rca(at)rowingcanada.org T: 1.877.722.4769 ext. 2

Finance: rcafinances(at)rowingcanada.org | Media: comm@rowingcanada.org
Coaching: coacheducation@rowingcanada.org


Head Office:

Terry Dillon, Chief Executive Officer                                  tdillon(at)rowingcanada.org
Sid Murdoch, Secretary                                                     rca(at)rowingcanada.org 
Kimberly Bell, Manager of Finance                                   kimbell(at)rowingcanada.org 
Lauren Nutt, Finance and Program Administration           lnutt(at)rowingcanada.org 
Kate Bascom, Coordinator, Communications and            kbascom(at)rowingcanada.org
Media Relations

High Performance:

Iain Brambell, Director, High Performance
Adam Parfitt                                                                      parfitt(at)rowingcanada.org 
Peter Shakespear, Talent ID Director                                pshakespear(at)rowingcanada.org
Chuck McDiarmid, Coordinator, Development                  cmcdiarmid(at)rowingcanada.org
Michelle Boss, Coordinator, National Team (VTC)            mboss(at)rowingcanada.org
Lindsey Brown, Coordinator, National Team (LTC)           lbrown(at)rowingcanada.org

Domestic Programs:

Colleen Miller, Sport Development - Recreation               colleenmiller(at)rowingcanada.org